Steam sauna «Barin»

Price from 8.00 to 18.00 - 9 000 kzt/hr
Price from 18.00 to 8.00 - 18 000 kzt/hr

From olden time across Rus it is known that «Taking bath is as good as taking a new lease of life!» Following the best traditions of the bathing practice, «Traditional», the hotel and catering complex presents its elite Bath House, which combines sites for recreation of both body and soul.

In the decoration of the commodious lounge, high quality wood was used, and the main color is «King Claret-Color». Doubtless keynote of the sitting room is luxurious massive natural leather armchairs, arranged around a large Landlord’s oak table, similar to those whereat long since the representatives of the upper class have gathered for brotherly feasts. Evolution Pro, the state-of-the-art karaoke system, gastronomic cuisine masterpieces and a bar with a wide variety of beverage fitting every, even the very delicate taste, are at the disposal of our dear guests. Washing room is decorated ‘a la Boyar’ and for convenience of our dear guests is equipped with shower.

As for those connoisseurs, who prefer to switch off from loud feast in favor of eastern calmness we offer a wide well-hung couch with pillows behind black-out curtains, and the background note is exclusive shishas.

Guided by the proverb, which states that «a bath without whisk is as a garden without an apple-tree», it is recommended not only to enjoy fragrant steam, but also to take a proper steam using high-quality whisks. As the Russian tradition demands, there is a pool with cool water, so as the guests, having soused there after hot steam, would recover their health and spirits, and in order to please the European style for rehabilitation and relaxation there is massage room with a wide range of services.

«Barin» bath house ideally fits for conduction of business meetings, stag-parties and meeting friends.

Enjoy your steam!

Баня «Барин»

Цена с 8.00 до 18.00 - 9 000 тенге/час
Цена с 18.00 до 8.00 - 18 000 тенге/час

Испокон веков на Руси известно: «В бане мыться − заново родиться»! Следуя лучшим традициям банного искусства гостинично-ресторанный комплекс «Традициональ» представляет высококлассную баню, сочетающую в себе территорию для оздоровления тела и место для отдыха душой.

В оформлении просторной гостиной использовано высококачественное дерево, а основной цвет − царственный «бордо». Несомненная доминанта палаты отдыха − роскошные массивные кресла из натуральной кожи, расположенные вокруг внушающих размеров «барского» дубового стола, за каким издревле собирались на братских застольях представители высших сословий. К услугам дорогих гостей новейшая система караоке «Evolution Pro», гастрономические шедевры кухни, а также бар, изобилующий широким ассортиментом напитков на любой, даже самый изысканный вкус. Моечное отделение оформлено во вкусе боярском и для удобства оснащено душем.

Для ценителей, которые предпочтут отвлечься от шумного застолья в пользу восточного спокойствия – за плотными шторами располагается широкий топчан с подушками и покрытием из дорогих тканей, а завершающую ноту сыграют эксклюзивные кальяны.

«Баня без веника – что сад без яблоньки»,− руководствуясь этой пословицей, в русской парной предлагается насладиться не только душистым паром, но и как следует пропариться веником превосходного качества. По древней традиции, рядом с парной – бассейн с прохладной водой, дабы гости, окунувшись после знойного пара, были здоровее телом и духом, а в угоду европейскому стилю оздоровления и релаксации – рядом массажный кабинет.

Баня «Барин» превосходно подходит для проведения деловых переговоров, мальчишников, встреч с друзьями.

С лёгким паром!